The Barossa Wine Fraternity welcomes 5 wine industry stalwarts

Sunday, August 10, 2014

On Sunday 10 August, the Barossa Wine Fraternity named Reid Bosward, Anita Bown, Joanne Irvine, Kym Tuesner and James Wark as Barons of Barossa. This is an exciting collection of inductees, representing the cutting edge of Barossa winemaking.

For the full official media release, click here.

Grand Council (back from left) Stefan Ahrens, Mal Whyatt, Aaron Penley, Stephen Henschke, Louisa Rose, Colin Glaetzer, Bob McLean, Peter John. New Barons (front from left) James Wark, Anita Bowen, Kym Teusner, Joanne Irvine, Reid Bosward.